Indietronics @ Neulicht-Party (Werkstatt, Villa-Keller, Lessingstraße 7 – 04109 Leipzig),
Guest-DJ: e.coli

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – As I sat sadly by her side
José Gonzalez - Heartbeats
Echo & the Bunnymen – The Killing Moon
Antony and the Johnsons – Kiss my Name
Dead Man's Bones – Losing my Soul
Zero 7 – In the waiting line
Trentemøller – Even Though You're With another Girl
Fever Ray – The Wolf
Massive Attack – Splitting the Atom
Portishead – The Rip
Vitalic – Trahison
Burial & Four Tet & Thom Yorke – Ego
Low – Always Fade

Glasser – Mirrorage
DJ Krush – Aletheuo (Truthspeaking)
Forest Swords – Rattling Cage
The Soft Moon – Dead Love
Dakar & Grinser – I wanna be your Dog
Peaches – Sex (I'm A)
DAF – Als wärs das letzte Mal
Siouxsie & the Banshees – Arabian Knights
Abe Vigoda -Dream of my Love
Arcade Fire – No Cars go
The Sound – Winning
Lower Dens – Batman
Gang of Four – Damaged Goods
Duran Duran – Girl's on Film
Cold Cave – Confetti

Martin Dupont – He saw the light
Guerre Froide – Demain Berlin
Fad Gadget – Love Parasite
Die Perlen - Farben*
Die Sterne – Depressionen aus der Hölle*
Goldfrapp - Train*
The Knife – Neverland*
IAMX – Cold Red Light*
Ladytron – Destroy everything you touch
Zoot Woman – We won't break*
Twin Shadow – Tether Beat

Radiohead – Idioteque
Telefon Tel Aviv – You are the worst thing in the world
Björk – All is full of Love (Funkstörung Remix)
Tricky – Broken Homes (feat. PJ Harvey)
The Cure* - Closedown
A Flock of Seagulls – Nightmares
1000 Ohm – A.G.N.E.S.
The Wake – Patrol
Circuit 7 – Video Boys
The Hundreds in the Hand – Young aren't young
The XX – Islands (Deloream Remix)
Fever Ray – Seven
Glass Candy - Life after Sundown

Bodi Bill – One or two (mine)
Mogwai – Friend of the Night (e.coli)

Joy Division – Dead Souls
Bauhaus – Dark Entries
She Wants Revenge – Red Flags and long Nights
Editors – Munich
Interpol – Evil
Pink Turns Blue – Missing you
Dial M For Murder – Do you think so? I don't*
The Sound – I can't escape myself*
The Smiths – You just haven't earned it yet Baby*
White Lies – To lose my Life
Veil Veil Vanish – Anthem for a doomed Youth
The Organ – Love Love Love

A Flock of Seagulls – Modern Love is Automatic
The Soft Moon – Breathe the Fire
Sixth June – Fade
Grauzone* - Kälte kriecht
The Danse Society – Danse/ Move
Crash Course in Science – No more Hallow Doors
DAF* - Kebabträume
OTO – Anyway
Tones on Tail – Performance
Ladytron – Seventeen
Console – 14 Zero Zero
Stereo Total* - Ich bin nackt
Romeo Void – Never Say Never

Linear Movement – The Game
Esplendor Geometrico – Moscú Está Helado
Einstürzende Neubauten – Musentango
Andi Arroganti – Benzin in Berlin*
Gleitzeit – Ich komme aus der DDR
The Actor – Deutsches Mädchen
ZAZA – Zauberstab
DAF - Sex unter Wasser
Trick 17 – Hey! Komm schlaf mit mir
Legopop – Breakout
Radiohead – Lotus Flower*
Phantogram – When I'm Small
Bodi Bill – What

Michael Jackson – Billie Jean (Nicolas Jaar Rework)
Moloko – Sing it back
Massive Attack – Unfinished Sympathy
Burial – Archangel
Swayzak – I dance alone
Crash Course in Science – Flying Turns
Orgue Electronique – In aller Welt
Thom Yorke – Harrowdown Hill
The Shipping News – We start to Drift
Siouxsie & the Banshees – The Passenger*
The Alley Cats – Nightmare City
Lower Dens – Hospice Gates
Warpaint – Bees
Future Islands – In the Fall

* = request